jump to navigation

Music Review: Narsha / Bbi Ri Bba Bba July 12, 2010

Posted by lisameesakasi in Brown Eyed Girls, Debut, Korean (MV), Music, Narsha, Reviews, Video.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

So, it’s official. I’ve left livejournal, and I’m never going back… 😉 I love the design and the whole set up of wordpress, it allows for more flexibility and just has that, I don’t know, edge that LJ just doesn’t have. I respect LJ and everything, but I just think that it needs to raise its standards and catch up with WP already!

Anyhow, onto more important news. Narsha. And her new video Bbi Ri Bba Bba.

B.E.G.(Narsha is a Korean artist from the popular 4-girl group Brown Eyed Girls/브라운 아이드 걸스)

It has a unique sound… I think. I haven’t had the chance to look up the English translation to the lyrics yet, but from what I can gather ‘Be in the showtime, be in the red zone,’ I think I can take a few hints. The song, at first, didn’t click with me, but after a few listens it grew on me. 😉 The video clip reminds me somehow of Twilight. Maybe it’s the forest, shocking red hair, and pale skin… however, if the song was ever to feature on a saga-Western, it would have to be Harry Potter. 😉 Can’t you just imagine it!

Well, here it is. Narsha with Bbi Ri Bba Bba:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

