jump to navigation

Music News: 2NE1’s Dara Should Become A Publicist For YG! September 18, 2010

Posted by lisameesakasi in 2NE1, Celebrities, Comeback, KPOP, Music, News, Tae Yang.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

(source)

두둥!!! 보고싶은 콘서트가 생겼어요!!!!! 그..바로바로! 마치 내한공연 온거같은 느낌이라는 전설의 태양씨!!! 콘서트라니… 꼭 보고야말겟어! 두근두근..세근..네근.. 앗 쏘리 ㅋ암튼 일주일 뒤네요! 기대된다! 꺅!!! ^.^

Dodoong!!! I’ve found a concert I want to go see!!!!! The.. legendary Taeyang-sshi, who makes it feel like he’s someone who just came to Korea to have a concert!!! Since it’s a concert… I guess I have to see it! Thump thump.. triple thump.. quadruple thump.. ah sorry ke Anyways it’s in a week! I’m excited! Kyak!!!^.^ 

+ (She’s saying sorry for playing a lame joke with thump thump, it has to do with Korean wordplay)

Once again, we’re blasted with another wave of YG love. There are so many pictures of various YG artists casually hanging out, but 2NE1’s Dara seems to take it just that one step further by not only publicising her own group, 2NE1, in her me2day online account, but also her fellow YG label mates, in this case: Taeyang.

I simply adore how YG members support each other, it really goes to show that YGFamily is not just a label, but a true reflection of who they are and what they stand for. 😉

Credits: letsplay2NE1
Translation: G @ ygladies

Comments»

1. jet77 - September 19, 2010

Hellow!

I love your site, It is a pleasure to visit.

I have added your site to my site.

Please link my site to your site.

Thank you!

http://jet77beat.blogspot.com/

lisameesakasi - September 20, 2010

Hi, thanks! At the moment I haven’t put a links box/page up so when I do, I’ll be sure to add your page 😉 thankyou!


Leave a Reply

