jump to navigation

LMK Update: Sat-Sun Absence November 15, 2010

Posted by lisameesakasi in LMK Update.
Tags:
trackback

I always feel guilty when I don’t update. I have to update at least once, daily, or else the guilt becomes suffocating. However, my weekend was so busy that I just didn’t have time. Here is a list of my excuses (mainly because I like making lists):

1. On Saturday I had lunch with my friends, watched a movie (cost me $17.50!), and chilled at my friend’s house for a little before I returned home to a surprise graduation dinner with my family! So needless to say I was extremely busy on Saturday!

2. On Sunday I was on the constant verge death. It’s Spring, nearly Summer, here in Australia, and it was like 40 degrees yesterday! I could barely move without sweating half my own body weight. And on top of that, my laptop wouldn’t work properly in the heat.

And yeah, those are my excuses!

Ciao! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

